Southside Pharmacy

Southside Pharmacy Southside pharmacists are Salim Sarvaiya and Bill Malenga

01/25/2019

Congratulations Sheryl Garvin! You’ve won our travel mug giveaway!

01/22/2019

Don’t forget to get in on our giveaway!! Ending Friday! ☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️☕️

11/10/2018

Congrats to Brian Melquist for winning the wine basket doorprize and Carol Winterburn for winning the tea basket!

11/09/2018

Today’s the day!! We’ve been hard at work getting ready for tonight’s Holiday Open House. Make sure to stop by tonight from 6pm-8pm to check out our newest Holiday displays! Enjoy complimentary hot cocoa and cookies while you browse.

11/08/2018

Just over an hour left to get your automatic entry into our doorprize drawing! Check our previous post for giveaway details!

11/05/2018
The Christmas Wish | Book Trailer

🎄🎄Sneak peek day 7 🎄🎄

Start a new Holiday Tradition with books and matching plush by Lori Evert. The Christmas Wish is a New York Times bestseller set in 18th century Norway. Stunning photographs tell the story of a little girl who wishes to become one of Santa’s elves.
In stock for the Holiday Open house we will have:
The Christmas Wish
The Polar Bear Wish
The Puppy’s Wish
The Brave Little Puppy
And coordinating plush.
Quantities are extremely limited so be sure to stop in!

The Christmas Wish Written by Lori Evert Photographed by Per Breiehagen In the tradition of The Snowman, The Polar Express, and the many books of Jan Brett t...

10/15/2018

New product listed on our event page! We will be running specials during our open house in these new amazing gifts so be sure to check them out!

10/11/2018

Check out our event page for a special WillowTree giveaway! Just over 24 hours left to enter!

Address

766 Foote Ave
Jamestown, NY
14701

Opening Hours

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:30 - 15:00

Telephone

(716) 487-0133

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Southside Pharmacy posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Category

Nearby shops


Other Gift Shops in Jamestown

Show All