Clicky

Sneak Reviews Video

Sneak Reviews Video Sneak Reviews specializes in Foreign, Independent, American, Documentary, and Fine Arts Films. Patrick McEnteggart has been Sneak Reviews manager since 2004.

Owner Mark Tramontin has operated Sneak Reviews since November of 1993. At the time, the store had an inventory of approximately 800 movies. Our inventory now exceeds 25,000 titles, the largest selection of VHS, DVD and Blu-Ray titles in Central Virginia. Sneak Reviews prides itself on its library of Hard-to-Find and out of print titles. Our staff is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of filmm

Owner Mark Tramontin has operated Sneak Reviews since November of 1993. At the time, the store had an inventory of approximately 800 movies. Our inventory now exceeds 25,000 titles, the largest selection of VHS, DVD and Blu-Ray titles in Central Virginia. Sneak Reviews prides itself on its library of Hard-to-Find and out of print titles. Our staff is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of filmm

Operating as usual

Timeline photos
06/08/2011

Timeline photos

Timeline photos
06/08/2011

Timeline photos

Timeline photos
06/08/2011

Timeline photos

Timeline photos
06/08/2011

Timeline photos

Timeline photos
06/08/2011

Timeline photos

Timeline photos
06/08/2011

Timeline photos

Timeline photos
06/08/2011

Timeline photos

Timeline photos
06/08/2011

Timeline photos

Timeline photos
06/08/2011

Timeline photos

Timeline photos
06/08/2011

Timeline photos

Timeline photos
06/08/2011

Timeline photos

06/08/2011

We're looking for friends!

Address

2244 Ivy Rd
Charlottesville, VA
22903

Opening Hours

Monday 10am - 10pm
Tuesday 10am - 10pm
Wednesday 10am - 10pm
Thursday 10am - 10pm
Friday 10am - 10pm
Saturday 10am - 10pm
Sunday 10am - 10pm

Telephone

(434) 979-4420

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Sneak Reviews Video posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Nearby shops


Other Charlottesville shops

Show All
x

Other Charlottesville shops (show all)

Tourterelle Floral Design Chubbies at University of Virginia Natalie Dressed UVA Bookstores AT&T Oliva Michaels Stores The Virginia Shop Shoe Fly Barracks Road Shopping Center Great Outdoor Provision Co. Albemarle Angler Fly Fishing Mincer's UVA Imprinted Sportswear COTTONWOOD Folly