Sneak Reviews Video

Sneak Reviews Video Sneak Reviews specializes in Foreign, Independent, American, Documentary, and Fine Arts Films. Owner Mark Tramontin has operated Sneak Reviews since November of 1993.

At the time, the store had an inventory of approximately 800 movies. Patrick McEnteggart has been Sneak Reviews manager since 2004. Our inventory now exceeds 25,000 titles, the largest selection of VHS, DVD and Blu-Ray titles in Central Virginia. Sneak Reviews prides itself on its library of Hard-to-Find and out of print titles. Our staff is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of filmmaking. Ma

At the time, the store had an inventory of approximately 800 movies. Patrick McEnteggart has been Sneak Reviews manager since 2004. Our inventory now exceeds 25,000 titles, the largest selection of VHS, DVD and Blu-Ray titles in Central Virginia. Sneak Reviews prides itself on its library of Hard-to-Find and out of print titles. Our staff is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of filmmaking. Ma

Operating as usual

Timeline Photos
06/08/2011

Timeline Photos

Timeline Photos
06/08/2011

Timeline Photos

Timeline Photos
06/08/2011

Timeline Photos

Timeline Photos
06/08/2011

Timeline Photos

Timeline Photos
06/08/2011

Timeline Photos

Timeline Photos
06/08/2011

Timeline Photos

Timeline Photos
06/08/2011

Timeline Photos

Timeline Photos
06/08/2011

Timeline Photos

Timeline Photos
06/08/2011

Timeline Photos

Timeline Photos
06/08/2011

Timeline Photos

Timeline Photos
06/08/2011

Timeline Photos

06/08/2011

We're looking for friends!

Address

2244 Ivy Rd
Charlottesville, VA
22903

General information

Membership Membership is free. To apply you will need a valid Virginia Drivers License and a major credit card. Students may supplement a non-Virginia Drivers License with a current student ID. Minimum age for membership is 18. Hours Open 10 AM - 10 PM, 7 days a week. (Closed Thanksgiving & Christmas Day) Price All Titles - 4 Nights : $4.25 (Tax included)

Opening Hours

Monday 10am - 10pm
Tuesday 10am - 10pm
Wednesday 10am - 10pm
Thursday 10am - 10pm
Friday 10am - 10pm
Saturday 10am - 10pm
Sunday 10am - 10pm

Telephone

(434) 979-4420

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Sneak Reviews Video posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Nearby shops


Other Charlottesville shops

Show All